top of page

[ITS Webinar] OTT and Live Streaming: An Asian Perspective on 2021.12.09



ITS is pleased to announce the latest in its series of webinars for 2021


1. Time: 2021.12.09 Thursday, 22:00

2. Topic: OTT and Live Streaming: An Asian Perspective

3. Host: Prof. Kim, Seongcheol (Korea University)

4. Registration: Free


This topical and very timely webinar will take place on December 9, 2021 starting at 2:00 pm CET; 8:00 am EST; and 10:00 pm Japan/S-Korea. It is scheduled to run for 90 minutes, including Q&A.

The academic hosts for this webinar are the BK21 Four R&E Center for Media and Communication and the Smart Media Research Center at Korea University, together with Chalmers University, ITS, and

Telecommunications Policy.


Complete details are available at this link:


Registration is free, so don't delay.

Please register here now:

Join the ITS Webinar - OTT and Live streaming: An Asian perspective.

The Zoom link for the webinar is https://chalmers.zoom.us/j/65106830589

Passcode: ITSDec9

2 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page